October 9, 2019
General : +94 112881550

Academic Staff

prof-Pathmalal

Dean
Senior Professor in Zoology
Co-chair, Research council, USJP,
Director, Center for Water Quality and Algae Research 
email: pathmalal@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881549 / +94 11 2802551

Non-Academic Administrative Staff

Nalinda-Dharmarathne-e1454988071713-150×160

Mr. Nalinda Dharmarathne
Deputy Registrar
email: nalinda@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881551 / +94 11 5523642
Ext: 1551

Kumbukage-150×150

Mrs. M. G. Kumbukage
Assistant Bursar
email: fgsfinance@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881559 / +94 11 2745502
Ext: 1559

Academic Supporting Staff

asela photo

Mr. A. N. B. Daskon
Programmer cum Systems
Analyst 

email: asela@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881569
Ext: 1569

Sampath-Hewage-150×150

Mr. Sampath Madushanka
Temporary Instructor
(Computer Technology)
email:  hhsm99@gmail.com
Tele: +94112881550
Ext: 1550

charith

Mr. C. P. G. Ekanayake
Temporary Demonstrator
email: cpgekanayake@gmail.com
Tele: +94 11 2881565
Ext: 1565

Gayani-Liyanage

Dr. G. Y. Liyanage
Temporary Research Assistant
email: gyliyanage@gmail.com
Tele:+94 11 2881550
Ext: 1550

sachithra

Ms. Sachithra Irugalbandara
Temporary Demonstrator
email: ss.irugalbandara@gmail.com
Tele: +94 11 2881571
Ext: 1571

Mohomed-Atheeq

Mr. A. H. M. Atheeq
Programmer cum Systems
Analyst
(Assignment basis)
email: atheeq@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881565
Ext: 1565

Paramitha

Ms. C. B. M. P. D. Weerasekara
Temporary Demonstrator
email: paramitha.hck@gmail.com
Tele:+94 11 2881571
Ext: 1571

raveendra k

Mr. Raveendra K. Withanachchi
Temporary Demonstrator
email: raveendra.pre@gmail.com
Tele:+94 11 2881571
Ext: 1571

Kusal de silva

Mr. L.H.K.P. De Silva
Temporary Demonstrator
email: kusalmarsh95@gmail.com
Tele:+94 11 2881565
Ext: 1565

Udayanga_Sampath

Mr. Udayanga Sampath 
Temporary Demonstrator
email: udayangasampath@sjp.ac.lk
Tele:+94 11 2881571
Ext: 1571

Non-Academic Staff

Manjula-Lokumanage-150×160

Mrs. T.H. Manjula
Lokumannage
Snr. Staff Assistant
Board: Medical / Multidisciplinary
email: mlokumanage@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881555
Ext: 1555

Mahesh-Premawardena-150×160

Mr. P.M.N. Premawardene
Staff Assistant
Board : Management
email: maheshp@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881556
Ext: 1556

Sachintha-Ranathunga-150×160

Mrs. P.S.M. Ranathunga
Computer Application Assistant
Board : Life Sciences / Physical Sciences
email: sachintha@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881557
Ext: 1557

Hiran-Harshana-e1455000651887

Mr. K.D.Hiran Harshana
Machine operator
email: hiranh@sjp.ac.lk
Tele:+94 11 2881550
Ext: 1550

Kumudu-Herath-150×160

Ms. H.M.K.C. Herath
Computer Application Assistant
Board: Social Sciences
email: kherath@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881553
Ext: 1553

Achini-Kaushalya-150×160

Mrs. A. K. Weerakkody
Stenographer
Board : PGD in Criminology
email: achani@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881554
Ext: 1554

Lakmini-Pragnaratne150x160

Mrs. M.A.R.L. Pragnarathne
Computer Application Assistant
email: lakmini@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881564
Ext: 1564

Amila-Withanage-150×160

Mr. A.N. Withanage
Book Keeper (Grade II)
email: amilafgs@sjp.ac.lk
Tele: +94 11 2881562
Ext: 1562

Amanda-Fernando-150×160

Ms. A. P. Fernando
Computer Application Assistant (Trainee)
email: amandafernando1993@gmail.com
Tele: +94 11 2881550
Ext: 1550

Yashoda-De-150×160

Ms. N.S.Y. De Silva
Computer Application Assistant (Trainee)
email: yashodha.desilva@gmail.com
Tele: +94 11 2881550
Ext: 1550

Hasarel-Piumneth

Mr. H. P. Vidanagamage
Temporary Computer Application Assistant
Tele: +94 11 288 1564
Ext: 1564

Padmini-Gunathilaka-150×160

Ms. M.D.P.I. Gunathilaka
Receptionist

email: p.gunathilaka21@gmail.com
Tele: +94 11 2881550/+94 11 2802695
Ext: 1550

Laborers

Mahinda-Alwis-150×160

Mr. Mahinda Alwis
Work Aid
Tele: +94 11 2881550
Ext: 1550

W-Arunashantha-150×160

Mr. W. Arunashantha
Caretaker
Tele: +94 11 2881550
Ext: 1550