Name of the Course Course Coordinators Name Contact No Email Address
Post Graduate Diploma in Writership and Communication Prof. Rathnasiri Arangala 011-2758779 / 011-2758286 arangala@sjp.ac.lk
MA in Drama and Theatre Dr. Wijaya Sri Witharana 011-2758402 wijayassri@gmail.com
MA in Teaching English as a Second Language Dr. Lalith Ananda 0112758309 mlalithananda@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D.(Sinhala) Ven. Prof. Kiwlegedara Narada Thero 011-2758285 knarada39@yahoo.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Mass communication) Senior Lecturer Senani Harischandra 011-2758275 senani@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (English Literature) Dr. Chitra Jayathilake 11 2758309 chitra.jayathilake@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (English Language) Dr. Sujeewa Hettiarachchi 0112758309 sujeewah@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Buddhist Civilization) Ven. Dr. Panahaduwe Yasassi 0112758307 venyasassi@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. ( Buddhist Philosophy) Ven. Prof. Medagampitiye Wijithadhamm 0112758305 wijithadhamma@gmail.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Psychology) Prof. W. A. G. Perera gunadasaperera@gmail.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Philosophy) Dr. Asha Nimali Fernando asha@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Pali) Prof. M. D. D. I. Gunathilaka 0112758305 duneshsjp@gmail.com
Name of the Course Course Coordinators Name Contact No Email Address
M.Sc. in Food Sciences & Technology Dr. M. A. J. Wansapala 0112758472 majwperera@yahoo.com
M.Sc. in Forestry & Environmental Sciences Dr. Priyan Perera 0112758411 priyan@sjp.ac.lk
M.Sc./PGDip in Fisheries & Aquatic Resource Management Dr. R.R.M.K.P. Ranatunga 0112804515 ranatunga@sjp.ac.lk
M.Sc. in Science & Technology of Herbal Products Dr. Isurika Fernando 0112758560 isurika.fernando@sjp.ac.lk
Name of the Course Course Coordinators Name Contact No Email Address
PGD / MSc in Applied Finance Dr. Chandana Gunathilaka 0112758878 appliedfinance@sjp.ac.lk
MBA / MPM / M.Sc. in Management Program Dr. Bhadra J.H. Arachchige 0112758812 bhadra@sjp.ac.lk
Master of Professional Accounting Program Dr. Dileepa Samudrage 0112803456 dileepask@sjp.ac.lk
PGD. in Marketing Management Dr.P.G.S.A. Jayarathna 0112758845 amilaj@sjp.ac.lk
PGDip / M.Sc in Real Estate Management & Valuation Prof. R.G. Ariyawansa 0112758496 ariyaw71@sjp.ac.lk
Master of Entrepreneurship Mrs. Yeshika Somarathna yeshika@sjp.ac.lk
Name of the Course Course Coordinators Name Contact No Email Address
M.Sc. in GIS & Remote Sensing Prof. R.M.K. Rathnayake 0112758743 ratnayake@sjp.ac.lk
Name of the Course Course Coordinators Name Contact No Email Address
PGDip / M.Sc. in Applied Statistics Dr. Chathuri Jayasinghe chathuri@sjp.ac.lk
M.Sc. in Computer Science Dr. T.G.I. Fernando 0112758388 tgi@sjp.ac.lk
PGDip / M.Sc. in Industrial Analytical Chemistry Dr. C.D. Jayaweera 0112758471 dangolle@sjp.ac.lk
PGDip / M.Sc. in Industrial Mathematics Mrs. D. S. Rodrigo 0112758390 dinushiya@sjp.ac.lk
M.Sc. in Polymer Sciences & Technology Dr. Dilru R. Ratnaweera 0112804206 dilru@sci.sjp.ac.lk
PGDip / M.Sc. in Physical Education Dr. M.L.C. Attygalle 0112758358 lattygalle@sci.sjp.ac.lk
Name of the Course Course Coordinators Name Contact No Email Address
Post Graduate Diploma in Criminology and Criminal Justices Dr. Neranji Wijewardana neranji@sjp.ac.lk
MAT in Criminology Prof. M. W. Jayasundara 0112758262 madawalajayasundara@yahoo.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Geography) Prof. T. M. S. P. K. Thennakoon 0112758746 sunethrapk@gmail.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Economics) Dr. (Ms.) Dhammika P. Withanage 0112802014 dwithanage@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Political Sciences) Ms. V. S. Suriyabandara 0112758345 vishaka06@yahoo.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Sociology) Mr. W. A. S. Wijekoon subasinghe@sjp.ac.lk / wije6309@gmail.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Anthropology) Prof. (Mrs.) Charmalie Nahallage 0112758265 chamalie@sjp.ac.lk
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (Criminology) Prof. M. W. Jayasundara 0112758262 madawalajayasundara@yahoo.com
MA, M.Phil. Ph.D. (History and Archaeology) Dr. Gamini Ranasingha 0112758295 gaminir76@yahoo.com