Study Board Chairperson Department Contact No: e-mail
Humanities Prof. Rev. Medagampitiye Wijithadhamma Dept. of Pali & Buddhist Studies 0112758305
Social Sciences Prof. C.A.D. Nahallage Dept. of Sociology and Anthropology 0112758265
Physical Sciences Prof. B.M.S.G. Banneheka Dept of Statistics 0112803225
Management & Commerce Prof. D. B. P. H. Dissa Bandara Dept. of Finance 0112758303
Medical Sciences Prof. Samudra T Kathriarachchi Dept of  Psychiatry 0112802497
Life Science Prof. W. A. D. Mahaulpatha Dept. of Zoology 0112804515 mahaulpatha(at)
Multidisciplinary Prof. M. M. Pathmalal Dept. of Zoology  0112804515